Church Leadership

There are plenty of opportunities for you to grow in Godly leadership on one of our many committees and boards

Administrative Council

The Administrative Council is the governing body of the church and consists of the following members:

Administrative Council Members:

  • Chairperson: Carol Rhines
  • Lay Leader: Barbara Shudak
  • Treasurer: Diane Morrissey
  • Secretary: Thelma Marshall

Representatives from:

  • Trustee Board
  • Pastor/Parrish Relations committee
  • Worship committee
  • Friendship Circle

Trustee Board

The Trustee Board is responsible for maintaining church property. Current members include:

  • Frank Harrison
  • Priscilla Keating
  • Brian (Rick) Morrissey